Main Search Premium Members Advanced Search Disclaimer
Citedby 87 docs - [View All]
Duraisami Nadar vs Sudalaimada Nadar And Ors. on 28 July, 1961
H.K. Ramachandra Rao vs H.K. Subba Rao on 23 August, 1951
Rambha Bewa vs Prahallad Sendha And Ors. on 17 November, 1958
Madhavprasad Kalkaprasad Nigam vs S.G. Chandavarkar on 24 August, 1948
Ganesh Narayan Kulkarni vs Ganesh Ramchandra Joshi And Ors. on 3 April, 1970

Try out the Virtual Legal Assistant to take your notes as you use the website, build your case briefs and professionally manage your legal research. Also try out our Query Alert Service and enjoy an ad-free experience. Premium Member services are free for one month and pay only if you like it.
Central Government Act
Article 11A in The Constitution Of India 1949
11A. Administration of justice; constitution and organisation of all courts, except the Supreme Court and the High Courts