Main Search Premium Members Advanced Search Disclaimer
Citedby 19 docs - [View All]
Ramanbhai Trikamlal vs Vaghri Vaghabhai Oghabhai And ... on 13 November, 1978
Tilokchand Motichand & Ors vs H.B. Munshi & Anr on 22 November, 1968
Karupaathal vs Muthusami on 24 July, 2013
R.Krishna Murthy vs Annapurnamma And Ors. on 9 June, 1988
Jafferkhan @ Baba vs Salima Bi on 9 September, 2005

[Section 30] [Complete Act]
Try out the Virtual Legal Assistant to take your notes as you use the website, build your case briefs and professionally manage your legal research. Also try out our Query Alert Service and enjoy an ad-free experience. Premium Member services are free for one month and pay only if you like it.
Central Government Act
Section 30(a) in The Limitation Act, 1963
(a) any suit for which the period of limitation is shorter than the period of limitation prescribed by the Indian Limitation Act, 1908 (9 of 1908), may be instituted within a period of 1 [seven years] next after the commencement of this Act or within the period prescribed for such suit by the Indian Limitation Act, 1908 (9 of 1908), whichever period expires earlier: