Main Search Premium Members Advanced Search Disclaimer
Citedby 70 docs - [View All]
Shibu Soren ... Appellant vs Dayanand Sahay & Ors. ... ... on 19 July, 2001
Purno Agitok Sangma vs Pranab Mukherjee on 11 December, 2012
Tarun Chatterjee vs Vinod Kumar Naik And Ors. on 9 May, 2003
Ashok Kumar Bhattacharyya vs Ajoy Biswas And Ors on 15 November, 1984
Gurugobinda Basu vs Sankari Prasad Ghosal And Ors on 14 August, 1963

[Article 102(1)] [Article 102] [Constitution]

Try out our Premium Member services: Virtual Legal Assistant, Query Alert Service and an ad-free experience. Free for one month and pay only if you like it.

Central Government Act
Article 102(1)(a) in The Constitution Of India 1949
(a) if he holds any office of profit under the Government of India or the Government of any State, other than an office declared by Parliament by law not to disqualify its holder;